Twitter Crazy: This week's best celebrity tweets
Pat Riley gave Rachel Nichols a champagne bath and it was AWKWARD

Watch How Teams Have Celebrated Winning the Stanley Cup Over the Last 11 Years

By / 06.21.13

We’ve collected the goose bump-inducing moment the past 11 teams laid claim to Lord Stanley’s Cup for your enjoyment. It’s about to get all awesome up in here.

2012 Los Angeles Kings:

2011 Boston Bruins: 

2010 Chicago Blackhawks: 

2009 Pittsburgh Penguins: 

2008 Detroit Red Wings: 

2007 Anaheim Ducks: 

2006 Carolina Hurricanes: 

2004 Tampa Bay Lightning:

2003 New Jersey Devils:

2002 Detroit Red Wings:

2001 Colorado Avalanche:

About Reggie Noble...

I want more like this!

Follow us on Facebook and get the latest before everyone else.


Join The Discussion

Comments are closed.

Sign Up