by Andy Moore on May 15, 2013

Last night, it was unexpectedly revived—with Eazy-E and Ol' Dirty Bastard. Fuckin' a.

On Tuesday, hip-hop festival Rock the Bells announced its star-studded 10th anniversary lineup: Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler the Creator, Danny Brown, Black Hippy, Juicy J, Curren$y, Big K.R.I.T., Flatbush Zombies, Common, Kid Cudi, Talib Kweli, Jurassic 5, and many more. Playing alongside the Wu-Tang Clan will be Hologram ODB, while Hologram Eazy-E will perform with a reuinted Bone Thugs-n-Harmony. 

Look for at least 15 women to somehow find themselves pregnant after Hologram Eazy-E passes through their cities. I have faith in the man who once wrote this song

(The tour goes to San Bernardino September 7-8, Mountain View September 14-15, Washington, DC September 28-29, and Rutherford, New Jersey on October 4-5. More lineup announcements will be made next month.)

Andy Moore

About Andy Moore...

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>