by Brandon Wenerd on June 15, 2012

Poolside – Slow Down [via Hypetrak]

YONAS – Drive It Like It's Stolen

Charli XCX – Nuclear Seasons (Michael Brun Remix) [via FreshNewTracks]

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Everybody’s Talkin’ [Hidden Track]

XV ft. ScHoolboy Q – AaaHH! Real Monsters [via Pigeons & Planes]

KDrew – Last Train To Paradise [Fist In the Air]

Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Kendrick Lamar, Wale, Gunplay — “Power Circle” [via EarMilk]

XOXO [The Glitch Mob x The Weeknd] – DJ Bahler & Frail Limb Purity (Mixtape) [Fist In the Air]

Meek Mill – Flexing On Em (Music Video) [via 2DopeBoyz]

B.o.B – Ray Bands (Music Video)

J.Cole – Visionz of Home (Fan-Made Music Video) [via High Definite]

Brandon Wenerd

About Brandon Wenerd...

Brandon Wenerd is BroBible's senior editor, guru of @brotips, and director of strategic partnerships. He joined BroBible in the fall of 2009 after graduating from Penn State. When he’s not writing, Brandon enjoys fishing, Phish, Philly sports, Dewey Beach, supporting live music, hot sauce, and beer. E-mail him with post ideas and news tips:

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>