Very interesting situation posed on Twitter from @SirBarticles, who likes throwing shade at us. Looking through his timeline, I noticed this pic of a pong ball that landed between the cups. Since it’s Friday and who the fuck reads blog on Friday, I thought it’d be worth throwing it out to our community at large. What do you do when this shit happens in beer pong? Is it like the baseball equivalent of a ground-rule double? No one drinks? All three cups are killed? Re-shoot?
I’ve seen this happen about three or four times in my years as a drinking adult. It’s always a huge clusterfuck where no one knows what to do. Personally, it doesn’t seem fair that such a feat counts as a miss. What’s the house rules, Bros? Answer in the comments.
— Nicholas Bartek (@SirBarticles) May 15, 2014
I want more like this!
Follow us on Facebook and get the latest before everyone else.